The Israel Camerata Jerusalem

Board of Directors and Members of the Association

Board of directors and Members of Association

Lawyer Yair Green * - Chairman
Jacob Aizner*
Prof. Ruth Arnon* - Honorary President
Avner Azulay
Talma Barabash-Knoller, CPA
Prof. Avi Ben Basat
Prof. Shlomo Biderman
Dr. Yoram Blachar*
Dr. Shmuel Cabilly*
Ruth Cheshin*
Ilan de Vries*
Prof. Menachem Fisch
Prof. Benny Geiger*
Efrat Weiman Gershony*
Prof. Moshe Hadani*
Prof. Uri Karshon
Raanan Kop, CPA*
Moshe Michles*
Prof. Dafna Schwartz*
Dov Shafir
Baruch Shalev
Dr. Lea Shamir-Shinan
Yehuda Zisapel
Gershon Zohar

*Member of the board



General Director: Boaz Schory

Administrative Manager:  Michael Kontsevitch

Producer: Sarah Taylor David 

Music Content Coordinator: Dr. Ron Merhavi 

Sales and Marketing : Orna Izhack

Office Manager: Alon Snir

Tickets and Subscribers Manager: Dagan Feder

 Stage Manager: Valery Aksyonov, Achiad Israel



The Organ built by Gideon Shamir and the Timpany were a generous gift to the orchestra by the America-Israel Cultural Foundation