You are here

Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and Saint-Saëns

Stilian Kirov – conductor

Ariel Lanyi – piano

Alissa Margulis – violin
Alexander Buzlov – cello


Bach: Preludium & Fugue, BWV 539 

Bach: Chorale Prelude "Nun komm der Heiden Heiland", BWV 659 (arranged and conducted by Mordechai Rechtman)
Beethoven: Piano concerto no. 3, op. 37
Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, op. 33
Saint-Saëns: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, op. 28

Concert Dates

  • 14
    SatSaturday 21:00
    Tel Aviv: Tel Aviv Museum of Art
    Past event