You are here

Beethoven’s Triple

Dmitry Yablonsky - conductor
Hagai Shaham - violin
Raphael Wallfisch - cello
Arnon Erez - piano

Mendelssohn Symphony for strings no. 10
Rossini “Une Larme”, for cello and strings
Mozart from Divertimento no. 15, K. 287
Beethoven Concerto for violin, cello & piano, Op. 56, "Triple"

Members of the international Shaham-Wallfisch-Erez Trio will perform Beethoven’s timeless concerto alongside solo works for violin and cello.

Download concert program »

Concert Dates

  • 2
    ThuThursday 20:00
    Jerusalem: YMCA
    Past event
  • 4
    SatSaturday 20:00
    Tel Aviv: Tel Aviv Museum of Art